RSS

Trendy problems

07 Apr

Hope everyone had a wonderful and meaningful seder last night. I am at yet another chess tournament with Bennett. I should be reading my book on Abraham Lincoln but instead I am messing around on Twitter. Ms. Brittany Parker  aka @bparker1 not only taught me how to tweet last week but showed me this fabulous twitter site called “trendy problems”. I found some #trendypassoverproblems ones….”I found the afikomen so where’s my money”. ” why is this lip gloss different from all lip glosses?”. “on all other nights I wear MAC but tonight I wear Laura Mercier”. Hehehe

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2012 in Jewish

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Trendy problems

  1. Stella Zack

    April 8, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    hahaha…you need your lips softer tonight? lol! It was great talking to you earlier…I found the link you sent to me and will look into it…I hope Bennett did well.

     
    • Beth Katz

      April 8, 2012 at 8:50 pm

      hehe! He did well! Very happy with the tourney.States and Nationals are coming up soon so this was a great boost!

       

Leave a Reply

 
