Push me over the edge

30 Jun

Just landed in Phoenix!!! Yah!!! My mom has been asking me daily about the stats on the blog. So for the record I have had 1968 hits. (funny how that number is oddly familiar). See my stats and the follows by country below.


Total hits


Countries viewing


Posted by on June 30, 2012 in Travel, Uncategorized


Tags: ,

2 responses to “Push me over the edge

  1. Tom Freeman

    June 30, 2012 at 8:57 am

    I wonder who those views are from out-of-the-way places. Now I feel bad that I haven’t checked your blog in a couple of days. I could have pushed you over 2000 if I had been checking frequently.

  2. nancy swift

    June 30, 2012 at 11:46 am

    Beth, I have so enjoyed reading your blog. The most remarkable and unbelievable part, for me, was the nice US Air person who changed your ticket.


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 994 other followers

